Discover SIUE

Learn More About the SIUE Experience from the Students Themselves

Meet Lisa Quarino

Posted by Lisa on February 2, 2010

My name is Lisa Quarino and I am a senior at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. I am graduating in December 2010. I am majoring business administration with a concentration in marketing. I plan to attend graduate school after I graduate. I am not sure yet where I will attend graduate school. I feel it may be decided by where I get offered a job. I am from a small town called Spring Grove as known as Richmond Illinois. It’s about an hour from Chicago and an hour from Milwaukee. I plan on returning to the Chicago land area after graduation as well.

Outside of school I enjoy being outdoors and traveling. I would one day like to travel the world and experience many different cultures. My first stop will be Italy since I am Italian and have family that live there.

However on an everyday basis I enjoy fishing, boating, wakeboarding, snowboarding, shopping, listening to music, spending time with my family, friends and my boyfriend; just to name a few.

Leave a comment